Rockabye Baby! Coldplay Lullaby Renditions

Rockabye Baby! Coldplay Lullaby Renditions

Price: $16.99

Highlighting Coldplay’s gorgeous melodies, these gentle recordings are sophisticated enough for everyone to enjoy, little or big. Introduce the apple of your eye to these essential masterpieces of rock & roll.

Track List:

  1. In My Place 
  2. Clocks 
  3. Yellow 
  4. The Scientist 
  5. Don't Panic 
  6. Trouble 
  7. God Put a Smile Upon Your Face  
  8. Daylight 
  9. Politik 
  10. Everything's Not Lost 


Rockabye Baby! transforms timeless rock songs into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for soothing mellotrons, vibraphones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two. Rockabye Baby! is the perfect way to share the music you love with the littlest rocker in your life.