Just For Me Personalized CD

Just For Me Personalized CD

Price: $24.99

This wonderful CD is a personalized collection of classic children's songs redone like you've never heard before. Each CD is customized with your child's name on the disc, and sung over 75 times on this 12 song collection. New, interactive lyrics teach concepts like safety, nutrition, the ABCs, and even new languages by singing directly to your child.

Track List:

  1. If You're Happy and You Know It
  2. My Bonnie
  3. O Suzanna
  4. Bingo
  5. When the Saints Go Marching In
  6. Alouette
  7. Three Blind Mice
  8. This Old Man (Knick Knack Paddy Wack)
  9. Itsy Bitsy Spider
  10. Row Row Row Your Boat
  11. Hush Little Baby
  12. Rockabye Baby

Please enter the name(s) you would like on the CD (up to 3)